My first #glasgowetsy #gettoknowyou. This is me (Candice) with my workshop companion Kenobi. I make wedding rings and jewellery while he looks adorable. I think we make a good team! I started my etsy shop to keep me busy while I was looking for jobs after moving down to northeast England with my boyfriend. At some point I realised that my hobby had turned into a business so I stopped job hunting and set up a home workshop. I’ve been doing this full time for over two years and I love having a creative and hands on job. We moved back to Glasgow about 6 months ago and it’s really nice to be back home. I’m also really enjoying GET-ting to know the rest of the team πŸ‘‹

Leave a Reply

